Product Category
Company Introduction

WENLING OUBEINUO SANITARY WARE CO.,LTD.was founed in 2009,and is located in Wenling city.Zhejiang province china,Which is 15 kilo meters away from the airport.Our company is specialized in middle and high level sanitary wares,which have been exported to Europe,America,South America. SoutheastAsia,Russia,Middle Eastetc,over 50 countries.

With the principle of perfection,each puoduct is an excellent one that we elaborate.They have novel and complete design,elegant appearance,and excelsior quality.Each item fully manifests the humanistic design idea.OUBEINUO Sanitary will give you a perfect bathroom space.and a brand-new concept of living.

We persist in the high level,big investment,and great output,expanding overseas and domestic market,In the marketization,in the internationalization of technology,brand and capital;in the business idea that"take science and technology as the backing.take market as the guidance.take quality asthe way to develop".developing and producing new high quality products to meet client’s requirement.

OUBEINUO sticks to the tenet of"Improve and innovate to create a first-class brand".Based on the principle of"Quality first,customer foremost",OUBEINUO is expecting your visit and cooperation.

Copyright © 2019  WENLING OUBEINUO SANITARY WARE CO.LTD.   TEL:  86-576-80688343   FAX:  86-576-80688343  
Address:   Wenling Taizhou City  ZIP:  317500

产品搜索
公司简介 Company Introduction

温岭市欧贝诺洁具有限公司成立于2009年,公司位于浙江省台州市温岭市,离杭温高速只有15公里的距离。我公司是专业从事中高档卫浴产品设计、生产和制造的厂家。公司产品主要出口到欧洲,美洲,南美洲,东南亚,中东,俄罗斯等50多个国家和地区。

我公司有一套完善的管理制度和规章流程以保证提供优质的产品和服务。我们有精干的设计团队和精益求精的设计理念。产品设计新颖,美观大方,每个产品充分体现了人性化的设计。欧贝诺洁具会给你一个完美的浴室空间和一个品牌新概念的生活享受。

我们坚持高层次管理,大投入,大产出,扩大海外及国内市场,我们拥有充分市场化的产品,顶尖国际化的技术以及品牌和资金,我们的经营理念是“让科学技术作为指导.拥有质量信誉.就拥有市场的方式发展“。开发和生产新的高品质产品以满足广大客户的需求。

欧贝诺洁具坚持以“提高为宗旨,创造一流品牌”的理念,以“质量第一,客户至上”的原则,服务广大客户,在此欧贝诺洁具期待您的光临与合作。

Copyright © 2019  温岭市欧贝诺洁具有限公司  版权所有 电话:  0576 80688343   传真:  0576 80688343  
地址:  温岭市城东街道经济开发区二期东方红厂区  邮编:  317500